Support systemd in dh_installinit and postinst/postrm
authorMichael Stapelberg <stapelberg@debian.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 17:46:53 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 18:07:50 +0000 (14:07 -0400)
commita0a7bb3433cba64677cf25c469d626552da9f356
tree0ee3cc686ea9b34f8b84a9ea29426063adb26ec4
parentd5c2fb4cf3d9be4bb991a8dc918fd2c6a48fe374
Support systemd in dh_installinit and postinst/postrm
autoscripts/postinst-init
autoscripts/postinst-init-nostart
autoscripts/postinst-init-restart
autoscripts/postrm-init
dh_installinit