Remove Charles from Uploaders master
authorBill Allombert <Bill.Allombert@math.u-bordeaux1.fr>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 22:26:01 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerBill Allombert <Bill.Allombert@math.u-bordeaux1.fr>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 22:29:22 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
Charles has resigned as Policy editor in October.

README.org
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 71766ee..0dbf2e7 100644 (file)
@@ -107,7 +107,6 @@ consensus has been reached. The current delegates are:
 
 + Andreas Barth (aba)
 + Bill Allombert (ballombe)
-+ Charles Plessy (plessy)
 + Jonathan Nieder (jrnieder)
 + Russ Allbery (rra)
 
index ee59da9..e166917 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ debian-policy (3.9.6.0) unstable; urgency=low
     Seconded: Julian Gilbey <julian@d-and-j.net>
     Seconded: Charles Plessy <plessy@debian.org>
     Closes: #731810
+  * Packaging: refreshed the names of the Policy Editors.
 
  -- Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>  Thu, 27 Feb 2014 18:08:18 +0100
 
index e97c2dc..3004ab6 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,6 @@ Source: debian-policy
 Maintainer: Debian Policy List <debian-policy@lists.debian.org>
 Uploaders: Andreas Barth <aba@debian.org>,
            Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>,
-           Charles Plessy <plessy@debian.org>,
            Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>,
            Russ Allbery <rra@debian.org>
 Section: doc