Bug#592481: crashmail: FTBFS on GNU/kFreeBSD
authorPetr Salinger <Petr.Salinger@seznam.cz>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 14:27:30 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerPeter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 06:44:30 +0000 (07:44 +0100)
Package: crashmail
Version: 0.71-3
Severity: important
Tags: patch
User: debian-bsd@lists.debian.org
Usertags: kfreebsd

Hi,

the current version fails to build on GNU/kFreeBSD.

It needs small tweak, see bellow.

Thanks in advance

Petr

src/jamlib/jam.h

index ab7fea7..e798969 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@
 #include <ctype.h>
 #include <stdint.h>
 
-#ifndef linux
+#ifndef __GLIBC__
 typedef uint16_t ushort;   /* must be 16 bits wide */
 typedef uint32_t ulong;    /* must be 32 bits wide */
 #endif