collab-maint/xli.git
21 months agoUploading master debian/1.17.0+20061110-4
Ryan Niebur [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 21:37:15 +0000 (14:37 -0700)]
Uploading

21 months agoUse dpkg-buildflags in debian/rules to enable hardening
Ryan Niebur [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 21:22:26 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
Use dpkg-buildflags in debian/rules to enable hardening

21 months agoAdd Vcs-* fields, maintaining the package within collab-maint
Ryan Niebur [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 21:06:45 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
Add Vcs-* fields, maintaining the package within collab-maint

21 months agoUpdate my email address in Maintainer field
Ryan Niebur [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 20:55:25 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
Update my email address in Maintainer field

21 months agoAdd disable-libjpeg-scaling patch to disable using libjpeg for scaling, which broke...
Ryan Niebur [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 20:54:57 +0000 (13:54 -0700)]
Add disable-libjpeg-scaling patch to disable using libjpeg for scaling, which broke after upgrading from libjpeg62 to libjpeg8 (Closes: #677113)

21 months agoImported Debian patch 1.17.0+20061110-3.1 debian/1.17.0+20061110-3.1
Bill Allombert [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 20:37:27 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.17.0+20061110-3.1

21 months agoImported Debian patch 1.17.0+20061110-3 debian/1.17.0+20061110-3
Ryan Niebur [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 09:27:55 +0000 (01:27 -0800)]
Imported Debian patch 1.17.0+20061110-3

21 months agoImported Debian patch 1.17.0+20061110-2 debian/1.17.0+20061110-2
Bernhard R. Link [Thu, 21 Feb 2008 15:01:44 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 1.17.0+20061110-2

21 months agoImported Upstream version 1.17.0+20061110 upstream upstream/1.17.0+20061110
Ryan Niebur [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 20:47:15 +0000 (13:47 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 1.17.0+20061110