In the messages about wiki downtime, mention wiki upgrades too.
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 08:59:37 +0000 (16:59 +0800)
committerPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 09:05:51 +0000 (17:05 +0800)
commitde3262b3443a9203402713fb94acac23b9da1ded
tree670cde9e87c922d28166e9f61c155ba035766c4d
parentf0eecf363b023502ff5cf0861955af04881e4ba3
In the messages about wiki downtime, mention wiki upgrades too.
etc/moin/wikiconfig.py