autotools: include missing src/dbus/qt/configure-sub.in
authorPatrick Ohly <patrick.ohly@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 09:57:24 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerPatrick Ohly <patrick.ohly@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:10:08 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commit72a7f3d93902216f64fd24c294054745a414a1f9
treeb623ee7d31ce6f1b7b612dc9db8020134a22a902
parenta2a3f8add5048bf032fabc5ae1ec15ce6bc5ee7d
autotools: include missing src/dbus/qt/configure-sub.in

The file is necessary for running autogen.sh. Without it, the
src/dbus/qt directory was entered without having generated its
Makefile during configure, leading to a compile error.
src/dbus/qt/Makefile.am