fix guest-triggerable buffer overrun in virtio-net device (#744221 CVE-2014-0150) squeeze debian/qemu-kvm_0.12.5+dfsg-5+squeeze11
authorMichael Tokarev <mjt@tls.msk.ru>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 16:46:04 +0000 (20:46 +0400)
committerMichael Tokarev <mjt@tls.msk.ru>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 07:59:04 +0000 (11:59 +0400)

No differences found