fix long-standing migration bug on 32bits
authorMichael Tokarev <mjt@tls.msk.ru>
Wed, 4 May 2011 12:26:35 +0000 (16:26 +0400)
committerMichael Tokarev <mjt@tls.msk.ru>
Wed, 4 May 2011 14:01:09 +0000 (18:01 +0400)
commit697e5cce08c68ead85340928c183f841a040e829
treecef4915dede850cfbb6939925e65e19f994fd774
parent082403e356dae4f9455dd70f6a3e9ff78cf609c3
fix long-standing migration bug on 32bits

See #625571 for full details
debian/changelog
debian/patches/fix-crash-in-migration-32-bit-51b0c6065a.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series