build-depend on po4a
authorCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:06:38 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerCédric Boutillier <cedric.boutillier@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:34:48 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commitfd179ec6cc836eb22dfe39c6ab6f0cce08da267e
tree09154a42076ae62df3b9a54218a17bd3ef2da42c
parent053900b57567a862a362cb20f6b176a2dae4af26
build-depend on po4a
debian/control