Update xterm.ti from xterm 276
authorSven Joachim <svenjoac@gmx.de>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:37:09 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerSven Joachim <svenjoac@gmx.de>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:51:02 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit6570450cfb7ef5306802eb5070e0fbcbd2383209
tree276e5afabd7a48a54f9647416cc730b8fab42960
parent0e727a03434409c95388574bd2195e334fb35543
Update xterm.ti from xterm 276
debian/changelog
debian/xterm.ti