ship a systemd service file debian/1.3-2
authorMichael Stapelberg <michael@stapelberg.de>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 21:57:44 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerMichael Stapelberg <michael@stapelberg.de>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 22:01:25 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/kanla.service [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules

index 1ab8e22..db3b140 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+kanla (1.3-2) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Ship a systemd service file using dh-systemd
+
+ -- Michael Stapelberg <stapelberg@debian.org>  Sun, 16 Jun 2013 23:56:43 +0200
+
 kanla (1.3-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream release. (Closes: #706463)
index f02b1e2..30d7378 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Source: kanla
 Section: net
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Michael Stapelberg <stapelberg@debian.org>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 8)
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 8), dh-systemd
 Build-Depends-Indep: libanyevent-http-perl (>= 1.5),
  libanyevent-perl,
  libanyevent-xmpp-perl (>= 0.54),
diff --git a/debian/kanla.service b/debian/kanla.service
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4831eec
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+[Unit]
+Description=small-scale alerting daemon
+Documentation=man:kanla(1p) http://kanla.zekjur.net/
+
+[Service]
+User=kanla
+ExecStart=/usr/bin/kanla
+
+[Install]
+WantedBy=multi-user.target
index 91cb7e4..e877eda 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,4 +4,4 @@ override_dh_fixperms:
        dh_fixperms -Xetc/kanla/
 
 %:
-       dh $@
+       dh $@ --with=systemd