build with fresh config.{sub,quess}; add autotools-dev to B-D
authorDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 14:56:43 +0000 (17:56 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 15:02:50 +0000 (18:02 +0300)
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/rules

index 87ebbf5..da8fab8 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ flamerobin (0.9.2-2) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
     + prepend 'dh $@' with a plus to allow parallel building
   * Standards-Version: 3.8.3
     + change section to 'database'
+  * build with fresh config.{sub,quess}; add autotools-dev to B-D
 
  -- Damyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>  Wed, 30 Sep 2009 16:05:32 +0300
 
index 5329ef2..87b6d21 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,8 @@ Source: flamerobin
 Section: database
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Damyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7.0.50~), firebird2.1-dev, libwxgtk2.8-dev, html2text
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7.0.50~), firebird2.1-dev, libwxgtk2.8-dev, html2text,
+ autotools-dev
 Build-Conflicts: libwxgtk2.6-dev
 Standards-Version: 3.8.3
 Vcs-Git: git://git.debian.org/git/collab-maint/flamerobin.git
index 3a051c7..e32f8c0 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,6 +7,10 @@
 
 override_dh_auto_configure:
        sh debian/mangle-svn-rev.sh
+       [ -e config.sub-ORIG ]   || mv config.sub   config.sub-ORIG
+       [ -e config.guess-ORIG ] || mv config.guess config.guess-ORIG
+       cp /usr/share/misc/config.sub .
+       cp /usr/share/misc/config.guess .
        chmod u+x configure
        dh_auto_configure
        
@@ -18,6 +22,8 @@ override_dh_auto_clean:
        dh_auto_clean
        if [ -f Makefile ]; then $(MAKE) distclean; fi
        [ ! -e src/frsvnrev.h-ORIG ] || mv -f src/frsvnrev.h-ORIG src/frsvnrev.h
+       [ ! -e config.sub-ORIG ]   || mv config.sub-ORIG   config.sub
+       [ ! -e config.guess-ORIG ] || mv config.guess-ORIG config.guess
 
 override_dh_auto_install:
        $(MAKE) install prefix=$(CURDIR)/debian/flamerobin/usr